

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

CSEA

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

<u>Students</u> Jacob Hinkle Radmehr Nowroozi

ALG

Local 39

Shirley Lewis, J.D. Christie Speck

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration Virginia Guleff, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITI	EM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	(a) (b)	l to Order Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes August 24, 2016 PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
	2.	College Name C. Esposito-Noy	Information/Action	
	3.	 Academic Affairs Board Policies and Procedures Revisions M. Wyly BP & AP 6020 Open Enrollment in Courses BP 6030 Required Instructional Materials BP & AP 6040 Credit-By-Exam BP 6070 Final Exams BP 6115 Distance Education BP 6120 Weekend Classes BP 6130 Instructional Program Advisory Committees BP 6203 Honorary Degrees BP 6210 Catalog Rights BP 6220 Standards of Scholarship BP 6410 Grading and Academic Record Symbols BP 6410 Grading and Academic Record Symbols BP 6412 Grade Record Retention BP 6420 College Catalog BP 6430 Academic Freedom BP 6510 Athletics 	Information/Action	
	4.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.

AGENDA

College Governance Council September 28, 2016 2-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534